Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Implementing Fluoride Varnish in Your Office
Presenter: Ms. Shannon Pace Brinker
During this CE webinar, we will cover the following:
• How to explain the recommended dietary allowance for fluoride depending on the age, gender, and drinking water
• Describe, understand and identify the advantages for using fluoride applications for caries prevention
• Understand proper fluoride placement: preparing and applying fluoride varnish to a range of patients maintaining infection control, health and safety
• Provide relevant, accurate post-operative instructions following fluoride application
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Thu 9/12/19  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Thu 9/12/19   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
RESOURCE LIBRARY
Document(s) available in the Resource Library: 2     visit library »
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.